• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
You are here: Home » Contact Us

Contact

Nanjing Wotian Technology Co., Ltd
Nanjing Wotian Technology Co., Ltd  
Nanjing Factory
Add: 5 Wenying Road, Binjiang Development Zone, Nanjing, 211161, China
Anshan Factory
Add: 262, Yueling Road, Gaoxin District, Anshan, China
    Wuzhou Lian 
   Sales Manager
   Tel: 0086-13998828452 
   Email: 
lianwuzhou@wtsensorus.com
   Whatsapp: 008613998828452
     Geoffery Gao
     American Sales Manager
    Tel: 001- 626 808 1707
    Email: 
geoffery@wtsensorus.com
    Skype: geofferygao
Chunyan Yu
American Sales Director
Tel: 0086-18704077316
Email: 
yuchunyan@wtsensorus.com
yuchunyan@wtsensor.com
Skype: wtsensor 
Shuang Li
Asian Sales Director
Tel: 0086-18640205486
Email: 
lwz@wtsensor.com
lisa@wtsensorus.com
Skype: Lisa-sensor

 
 Yu Hu 
  European Sales Director
  Tel: 0086-15640392803
  Email: 
huyu@wtsensorus.com
  Skype: Joanna Hu
  660d1d8364d8631046f6b1f0f0491378
Ukrainian agent
INCOMTECH-PROJECT Ltd
17-25, Hertsena St., of.9
04050 Kyiv Ukraine
+38044 483-95-11
www.i-p.com.ua

Sales Manager Zarechny Yuriy:    Yura.Zarechnyi@i-p.com.ua
Sales Manager Rogovsky Evgeny:      Evgeny.rogovsky@i-p.com.ua
Yinji An
Korean Sales Director
Tel: 0086-13478122009
Email:
anyinji@wtsensorus.com
skype: wtyaoyao
 
Anna Xue
Russian Sales Director
Tel: 0086-13238876612
Email: 
xj@wtsensor.com
Skype: xuewenting.wt
Russian agent
ONIX ELECTRO LLC
119049, Moscow, Dobryninskiy 1 per., d. 15/7, pom.1/5
Ph.: +7 (499) 641-12-40
E-mail : onixelectro@yandex.ru
http://onixelectro.ru/

 

Send Us a Message

Our new factory Anshan Wotian Technology Co., Ltd is established in year 2014 in Anshan, Liaoning province. It belongs to Nanjing Wotian Technology Co., Ltd.  VIEW MORE>>

Quick

Contact Us

Wuzhou Lian 
Sales Manager
Tel: 0086-13998828452 
Email: 
lianwuzhou@wtsensorus.com
 
Copyright © 2016 Nanjing Wotian Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Supported by Leadong